		DISEC	ECOFIN	SOCHUM	WHO	Legal	UNHRC	UNCTAD	UNEP	BRICS/G7
Country	Spots Left				ASSEMBLIES				OC & RB	SA
Afghanistan	6	•	•	•	•		•	•		
Albania	3	•					•	•		
Algeria	6	•	•	•				•	•	•
Andorra	0									
Angola	4	•	•	•						•
Antigua and Barbuda	0									
Argentina	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
Armenia	1								•	
Australia	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Austria	3			•			•		•	
Azerbaijan	0									
Bahamas	2				•				•	
Bahrain	2			•						•
Bangladesh	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Barbados	3	•	•				•			
Belarus	1			•						
Belgium	6	•	•	•			•	•	•	
Belize	0									
Benin	1				•					
Bhutan	1								•	
Bolivia	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
Bosnia and Herzegovina	0									
Botswana	3			•				•	•	
Brazil	7	•	•	•	•		•		•	•
Brunei Darussalam	0									
Bulgaria	2			•		•				
Burkina Faso	4	•	•					•	•	
Burundi	3	•	•						•	
Cabo Verde	0									
Cambodia	5	•	•		•		•	•		
Cameroon	4	•	•				•		•	
Canada	9	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•
Central African Republic	4	•	•		•			•		
Chad	3	•	•						•	
Chile	7	•	•	•	•		•		•	•
China	9	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•
Colombia	7	•	•	•	•		•		•	•
Comoros	1								•	
Congo	0									
Costa Rica	6			•	•	•	•	•	•	
Cote D'Ivoire	3	•	•			•				
Croatia	3			•				•	•	
Cuba	6	•	•		•	•	•	•		
Cyprus	2			•		•				
Czech Republic	2			•					•	
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	6	•	•	•	•			•	•	
Democratic Republic of the Congo	5	•	•		•			•		•
Denmark	6	•	•	•			•	•	•	
Djibouti	3	•	•					•		
Dominica	1								•	
Dominican Republic	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Ecuador	5			•	•		•		•	•
Egypt	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•

		DISEC	ECOFIN	SOCHUM	WHO	Legal	UNHRC	UNCTAD	UNEP	BRICS/G7
El Salvador	6	•	•	•	•	Degai	•	•	OTTE	Diago, er
Equatorial Guinea	3	•	•							•
Eritrea	3	•			•				•	
Estonia	3	•	•	•						
Eswatini	0									
Ethiopia	6		•	•	•		•	•	•	
Fiji	2							•	•	
Finland	3			•			•		•	
France	9	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•
Gabon	2								•	•
Gambia	1						•			
Georgia	1			•						
Germany	7	•	•	•	•		•		•	•
Ghana	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Greece	5			•	•		•	•	•	
Grenada	1								•	
Guatemala	5	•	•				•	•	•	
Guinea	2	•	•							
Guinea Bissau	0									
Guyana	2								•	•
Haiti	4	•	•		•			•		
Holy See	0									
Honduras	7	•	•	•		•	•	•	•	
Hungary	4			•		•	•		•	
Iceland	2						•		•	
India	7	•	•	•	•			•	•	•
Indonesia	6	•	•	•			•	•	•	
Iraq	8	•	•	•	•	•	•	•		•
Ireland	5			•	•		•	•	•	
Islamic Republic of Iran	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
Israel	3	•	•	•						
Italy	6			•	•		•	•	•	•
Jamaica	3			•			•	•		
Japan	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
Jordan	3	•					•		•	
Kazakhstan	4	•	•	•					•	
Kenya	6	•	•	•	•		•		•	
Kiribati	0									
Kuwait	6	•	•	•			•		•	•
Kyrgyzstan	3			•				•	•	
Lao People's Democratic Republic	3			•				•	•	
Latvia	1			•						
Lebanon	5	•		•	•		•		•	
Lesotho	0									
Liberia	3	•	•						•	
Libya	7	•	•	•		•	•		•	•
Liechtenstein	1							•		
Lithuania	5	•	•	•				•	•	
Luxembourg	2			•	•					
Madagascar	4				•		•	•	•	
Malawi	1								•	
Malaysia	8	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	
Maldives	1	-	-	_	-	-	-	-	•	
Mali	5	•	•		•	•			•	
		<u> </u>				<u> </u>	1	1		

		DISEC	ECOFIN	SOCHUM	WHO	Legal	UNHRC	UNCTAD	UNEP	BRICS/G7
Malta	1			•		-3				
Marshall Islands	2							•	•	
Mauritania	1				•					
Mauritius	1							•		
Mexico	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Micronesia	2							•	•	
Monaco	2			•			•			
Mongolia	5	•	•		•			•	•	
Montenegro	0									
Morocco	5	•	•	•	•		•			
Mozambique	2	•	•							
Myanmar	5	•	•	•			•		•	
Namibia	1							•		
Nauru	0									
Nepal	5			•	•		•	•	•	
Netherlands	5			•	•		•	•	•	
New Zealand	6	•	•	•			•	•	•	
Nicaragua	1				•					
Niger	0									
Nigeria	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
North Macedonia	0		-		-		_		-	-
Norway	5	•	•		•		•		•	
Oman	3		•	•	•		<u> </u>	•		
Pakistan	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Palau	0		•	<u> </u>	•		<u> </u>	-	•	
Palestine	1				•					
Panama	5	•	•	•	•			•		
Papua New Guinea	0		•		•					
Paraguay	4			•	•				•	•
Peru	7	•	•	•	•		•		•	•
	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
Philippines Poland	4	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Portugal	5	•		+			+	_		
0	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
Qatar	·	+		•					•	•
Republic of Korea	5	•	•		•		•	•		
Republic of Moldova	0				_			_		
Romania	4	_	_	•	•	_	•	•	_	
Russian Federation	8	•	•	•	•	•	•		•	•
Rwanda	4	•	•		•			•		
Saint Kitts and Nevis	1							•		
Saint Lucia	2	•	•							
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	0									
Samoa	1				•					
San Marino	1			•						
Sao Tome and Principe	0									
Saudi Arabia	7	•	•	•	•		•	•		•
Senegal	5	•	•		•	•	•			
Serbia	3			•	•		•			
Seychelles	0									
Sierra Leone	3	•	•					•		
Singapore	7	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	
Slovakia	3			•			•	•		
Slovenia	1			•						
Solomon Islands	0									

		DISEC	ECOFIN	SOCHUM	WHO	Legal	UNHRC	UNCTAD	UNEP	BRICS/G7
Somalia	1				•					
South Africa	8	•	•	•	•		•	•	•	•
South Sudan	2				•			•		
Spain	5			•	•	•	•	•		
Sri Lanka	5	•	•	•			•	•		
Sudan	5	•	•	•	•		•			
Suriname	2	•								•
Sweden	2			•			•			
Switzerland	4	•	•		•		•			
Syrian Arab Republic	5	•	•		•			•		•
Tajikistan	1							•		
Thailand	5	•	•		•		•		•	
Timor-Leste	1							•		
Togo	1				•					
Tonga	0									
Trinidad and Tobago	1				•					
Tunisia	3	•	•							•
Turkey	5	•	•		•		•	•		
Turkmenistan	0									
Tuvalu	0									
Uganda	5	•	•		•		•	•		
Ukraine	2				•		•			
United Arab Emirates	7	•	•		•		•	•	•	•
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	8	•	•		•	•	•	•	•	•
United Republic of Tanzania	2						•	•		
United States of America	9	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•	•
Uruguay	6	•	•				•	•	•	•
Uzbekistan	2				•			•		
Vanuatu	1							•		
Venezuela	6	•	•		•		•	•		•
Viet Nam	4	•	•				•	•		
Yemen	3				•		•	•		
Zambia	2				•		•			
Zimbabwe	5	•	•		•		•	•		
		95	90	90	90	19	90	90	90	40